BREEDERS LIST 2016/2017

Breeders Prefix Name Phone Email
Ashlaren Lainie & Warren Knox 02 4630 9520  lainie@ashlaren.com
Fyreside Marg Cockburn    margcockburn@optusnet.com.au
Greyhope Lisa & Rod Hope 02 9624 4460  GreyhopeWeis@bigpond.com 
Greywei Debbie Clarkson & Norma Lacey 02 6026 5352 greywei@bigpond.net.au
Griseus David Hall & Michael O'Dwyer 1300 885 827  david@dogshowjudges.com
Griswold  Louise Biczo 02 6550 7310  louise@griswoldkennels.com
Lukedom Gary Studholme, Samantha Lawler & Jaime Grech 02 9805 0992  samantha@lukedom.com
Maranergold  Greg,Anthony & Janine Jarrett   gbjarrett@hotmail.com
Sinaway Caron Hill 0415 434 873 caron.hill.caz@gmail.com
Talfryn Linda Butler 02 9540 1403 linda-butler@live.com.au
Weiphoria Gordon & Linda Huskinson 02 9652 1084 ghusko@internode.on.net
Weishaus Carmel Maher    carmelmaher1@bigpond.com
Ybemine Michael & Beverley Channell 02 4627 3754  ybemine@dodo.com.au