BREEDERS LIST 2021/2022

Please contact breeders privately to discuss their litters and when they may have puppies available.

 

BICZO Louise

Griswold

louise@griswoldkennels.com

Nth Coast NSW

BUTLER, Linda

Talfryn

linda_butler@live.com.au

Sydney, NSW

CHANNELL Mick & Bev

Ybemine

ybemine4@bigpond.com

Sydney, NSW

CLARKSON, Debbie

Greywei

deb_clarkson@hotmail.com

Canberra, ACT

CLOWES, Crystal & Michael

Coviter

coviter@outlook.com

Country, NSW

DE SILVA, Regina

Cruisenif

sugarawei@live.com.au

Sydney, NSW

GLOVER, July

Feldjaeger

judy@fjweis.com

Brisbane, Qld

PETERS Val & GREEN Narelle

Greydove

val@greydove.com.au

Sydney, NSW

HILL Caron

Sinaway

caron.hill.caz1@gmail.com

Sydney, NSW

HIND, Bill and Sarah

Hindin

bill.sarah@hindinkennels.com

Brisbane, Qld

HOPE Lisa & Rodney

Greyhope

greyhopeweis@bigpond.com

Nth Coast, NSW

HORNER Dianne &Bruce

Divani

divani@bigpond.com

Picton, NSW

HOWELL Debra

Breogan

debra.howell@act.gov.au

Goulburn, NSW

HUSKINSON Gordon & Linda

Weiphoria

ghusko@internode.on.net

Sydney, NSW

JARRETT  Greg,Anthony & Janine

Maranergold

gbjarrett@hotmail.com

Sydney, NSW

KNOX  Lainie & Warren

Ashlaren

lainie@ashlaren.com

Cobbitty, NSW

McINROE, Andrea

Silvastorm

ang.mcinroe@gmail.com

Riverina, NSW

MAYHEW John & Rosemary THOMSON Suzanne

Bromhund

suz.thomson@bigpond.com

 

Melbourne, Vic

NORBURY Sue & Rick

Amarige

suenorbury@bigpond.com.au

Wilton, NSW

RICHTER, Lois & Claire

Waldwiese

waldwiese76@gmail.com

Adelaide, SA

GRECH Jaime& LAWLER Samantha

Lukedom

samantha@lukedom.com

Sydney, NSW

TURNER, Josh

Arnhill

arnhillkennels@gmail.com

Hobart, Tas

TULK, Craig & Angela

Weisact

weisact96@bigpond.com

Far Nth Coast, NSW

WALLIS, Joel

Vonderwei

vonderwei@gmail.com

Melbourne, Vic

WILSON, Bronnie

Weinot

Weinot66@bigpond.com

Snowy, NSW

WRIGHT, Carol

Grauhund

cwright@melbpc.org.au

Regional Vic